Contact – CNS | Cooperative Network Services

Call, Email, Visit – Any Time

We’re always thinking about rural broadband.

For more information on the services we provide, call, fax, or send a message with the form below.

Jason Dale, PE – CEO
jason.dale@cooperative-networks.com
T 218.298.0264

Ernest Kawlewski, Jr., CPA – Controller
ernie.kawlewski@cooperative-networks.com
T 218.564.3000

Paul Wuebben – Engineering Services Manager
paul.wuebben@cooperative-networks.com
T 218.298.1904

Dean Bahls – Network Services Manager
dean.bahls@cooperative-networks.com
T 218.346.3635

Paul Solsrud – Product Manager
paul.solsrud@cooperative-networks.com
T 320.250.1296

Jenna Monse – HR Business Partner
jenna.monse@cooperative-networks.com
T 218.838.4338

Jean Edhlund - Video Product Parnter
jean.edhlund@cooperative-networks.com
T 952.217.5812

Corporate Address:
P.O. Box J
14 Main St. SW
Menahga, MN 56464

Phone/Fax:
T 218.564.3000 F 218.564.3001

Sign up for the CNS Collaborator Email: